+358 3 347 6500

Asennusliike Lahtinen Oy

Installation company Asennusliike Lahtinen Oy from Tampere, Finland, is specialised in building fuel distribution service stations across Finland. We also sell products related to the construction of distribution stations and import fuel storage units. Contact us and tell us how we can help you!

Invoicing information»

Contact Information

Asennusliike Lahtinen Oy
Lehtikatu 15
33340
TAMPERE
Finnish Business ID: 2480018-4
+358 3 347 6500
+358 3 347 6550
al-lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com
www.al-lahtinen.com

See our location

CEO:

Eero-Matti Lehtiniemi
+358 50 555 5461
eero-matti.lehtiniemi@al-lahtinen.com

Work Manager:

Esa Immonen
+358 400 013 405
esa.immonen@al-lahtinen.com

Work Leadership:

Jukka Koivula
+358 400 013 406
jukka.koivula@al-lahtinen.com

Asko Lahtinen
+358 400 732 668
asko.lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com

Arto Sarén
+358 50 438 2429
arto.saren@al-lahtinen.com

Risto Tuomola
+358 44 537 2000
risto.tuomola@al-lahtinen.com

Mikko Välimäki
+358 400 588 581
mikko.valimaki@al-lahtinen.com

Project Manager:

Pekka Keränen
+358 400 786 113
pekka.keranen@al-lahtinen.com

Metal Structures:

Jyri Lahtinen
+358 400 013 410
jyri.lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com

Warehouse:

Mika Lahtinen
+358 400 238 439
mika.lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com

Finance:

Sari Perälä
+358 46 922 2686
sari.perala@al-lahtinen.com

Invoicing and payroll:

Saija Lahtinen
+358 44 347 6501
saija.lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com

Interested?

Contact us!