Asennusliike Lahtinen Oy

Installation company Asennusliike Lahtinen Oy from Tampere, Finland, is specialised in building fuel distribution service stations across Finland. We also sell products related to the construction of distribution stations and import fuel storage units. Contact us and tell us how we can help you!

Invoicing information

Contact information

Asennusliike Lahtinen Oy

Lehtikatu 15

33340 TAMPERE


Finnish Business ID: 2480018-4


Tel. 03 347 6500

Fax 03 347 6550

al-lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com

www.al-lahtinen.com

See our location

CEO:

Eero-Matti Lehtiniemi

050 555 5461

eero-matti.lehtiniemi@al-lehtinen.com

Work Manager:

Esa Immonen

0400 013 405

esa.immonen@al-lahtinen.com

Device Manager:

Mika Hakkarainen

050 390 1092

mika.hakkarainen@al-lahtinen.com

Work Leadership:

Jukka Koivula

0400 013 406

jukka.koivula@al-lahtinen.com


Asko Lahtinen

0400 732 668

asko.lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com


Risto Tuomola

044 537 2000

risto.tuomola@al-lahtinen.com


Tuomas Paasonen

044 240 2648

tuomas.paasonen@al-lahtinen.com


Arto Sarèn

050 438 2429

arto.saren@al-lahtinen.com

Project Manager:

Pekka Keränen

0400 786 113

pekka.keranen@al-lahtinen.com


Metal Structures:

Jyri Lahtinen

0400 013 410

jyri.lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com


Warehouse:

Mika Lahtinen

0400 238 439

mika.lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com

Finance:

Sari Perälä

046 922 2686

sari.perala@al-lahtinen.com


Invoicing and payroll

Saija Lahtinen
044 347 6501

saija.lahtinen@al-lahtinen.com

Interested?

Contact us!

By e-mail
By text message

Rekisteriseloste